Skip to content

Vote for our KAL pattern!!

January 20, 2010

We have our finalist! I took the top voted item from each category.

*****DRUMROLL PLEASE****** 😀

The results are as follows-

  • Hats- Foliage 45%
  • Cowls/Scarves- ScWiNoNa 48%
  • Toys- Eleftante 48%
  • Shawls- Traveling Woman 67%
  • Sweater/bolero-   February Lady Sweater 43%
  • Mittens/Gloves-  Susie’s Reading Mitts 50%

Thanks everyone for narrowing down the field!!

Please vote for ONE pattern. The pattern that wins will be our KAL project.

  • A couple things to keep in mind when voting- you will get one vote.
  • Please RT the twitter message so everyone has the chance to vote.
  • Voting will end Friday AM at 9:00 est. Our knit a long will start Wednesday Jan. 27th.
  • Depending on the pattern that wins, a finish date will be given on Wednesday.

If you have ANY questions please feel free to DM me on twitter or leave your question in the comments. BTW, my twitter address is http://twitter.com/spazzyyarn

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2010 12:06 PM

    I’ve been trying to subscribe to your blog, but it looks like I have to comment in order to do so… forgot last time.

    Looking forward to the KAL.

    • spazzyamber permalink*
      January 20, 2010 2:28 PM

      LOL I don’t even know how to subscribe to my blog! Thanks!! You’re my first ever! 😀

  2. January 21, 2010 10:43 AM

    you can follow a blog by going in your blog dashboard to the list of blogs you follow, clicking Add, and putting in the URL of the blog (this one is https://spazzyamber.wordpress.com/ )…

  3. impstar permalink
    January 22, 2010 5:45 AM

    Hahahahahaha … It looks like Traveling Woman is going to win. (Watch me jinx it.) I really want to knit that shawl after reading the story about the inspiration for the pattern, too, so I reeeeaaallly hope it does win. Because if it doesn’t, it’ll probably be a longlong time before I get to it in my queue. ::crosses fingers::

Leave a Reply

